Welcome to SCCSA

Ball Boys and Girls needed for HS Games




SCCSA to the Rescue!

SCCSA has been asked again to help the local HS Varsity Soccer programs (UHS Boys and KHS Girls) by providing ball boys and girls for their home games.  We we took this on last year for UHS Varsity Boys and showed up in numbers at each home game and UHS did not lose a game at home last year...just saying. The kids had a great time getting close to the action, being recognized and seeing some great local soccer many of which were current and former SCCSA players. I would like to see if we can get a single team (U9-U13) to support each home game again this year. The players get into the game for free and should show their SCCSA Spirit by wearing their Green SCCSA Uniform (with sneakers, no cleats). Below is the home schedule for both teams.  Please send an email to travel@sccsasoccer.com to reserve your date. I'll try to keep the schedule below up to date.

Kennett High School Girls Varsity
Date Day Time Opponent SCCSA Team Volunteering
9/10/2015 Thu 3:45PM Great Valley HS
9/11/2015 Fri 3:45PM Chichester HS Dragons '01 (GU14, Coach Sax)
9/21/2015 Mon 7:00PM W.C. East HS Dragons '01 (GU14, Coach Sax)
9/28/2015 Mon 7:30PM Coatesville HS
10/2/2015 Fri 3:45PM Lower Merion HS Dragons '01 (GU14, Coach Sax)
10/5/2015 Mon 5:30PM Avon Grove HS Dragons '01 (GU14, Coach Sax)
10/15/2015 Thu 3:45PM Sun Valley HS
10/22/2015 Thu 7:00PM Oxford HS
Unionville High School Boys Varsty
Date Day Time Opponent SCCSA Team Volunteering Special Night
9/10/2015 Thu 7:30PM Downingtown West HS
9/12/2015 Sat 4:00PM Perkiomen Valley HS Fire '04 (BU11, Coach Butler)
9/17/2015 Thu 3:00PM Kennett HS Fire '02 (BU13, Coach Darlington)
9/26/2015 Sat 11:00AM Daniel Boone HS Fire `03 (BU12, Coach Kitay)
9/28/2015 Mon 7:30PM Oxford Area HS Dragons '03 (BU12, Coach Wyatt) SCCSA Night
10/6/2015 Tue 7:00PM West Chester Rustin HS Dragons '04 (BU11, Coach Wyatt)
10/8/2015 Thu 7:30PM Octorara HS Fire '04 (BU11, Coach Butler) Senior Night
10/13/2015 Tue 7:00PM Downingtown East HS Burn '04 (BU11, Coach Bezyak)
10/22/2015 Thu 7:30PM Avon Grove HS Dragons '06 (BU09, Coach Huber)
Unionville High School Girls Varsity
Date Day Time Opponent SCCSA Team Volunteering Special Night
9/12/2015 Sat 2:00PM Garnet Valley HS Dragons '04 (GU11, Coach Lentz)
9/15/2015 Tue 7:00PM Henderson HS Dragons '02 (GU13, Coach Foote) Youth Soccer Night
9/17/2015 Thu 4:30PM Kennett HS Fire '04 (GU11, Coach Lentz)
9/21/2015 Mon 7:00PM Sun Valley HS Dragons '05 (GU10, Coach Andrikanich)
9/24/2015 Thu 7:30PM Bishop Shanahan HS Dragons '02 (GU13, Coach Foote)
9/26/2015 Sat 1:00PM Boyertown Area Senior HS Dragons '02 (GU13, Coach Foote)
9/30/2015 Wed 7:00PM Great Valley HS Dragons '03 (GU12, Coach Adams)
10/14/2015 Thu 7:00PM Coatesville Area HS Dragons '02 (GU13, Coach Foote) Senior Night
10/17/2015 Sat 10:00AM Strath Haven HS Dragons '02 (GU13, Coach Foote)
10/19/2015 Mon 7:30PM West Chester East HS Dragons '01 (GU14, Coach Sax)


Copyright © 2017 Southern Chester County Soccer Association
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In