Welcome to SCCSA

You Are Here : Fields > Field Schedule > Travel and Training Schedule

SCCSA Travel and Training Schedule

SCCSA Master Field Schedule (Travel Soccer) - 2017          
Revised:  05/17/17 @ 06:00 AM           Changes/conflicts are highlighted in Red
Date Day Field Start End Game # Team Home Visitor Contact Comments
05/19/17 Sun TLF 4 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Scrimmage B U9 Players Parents Blau  
05/20/17 Sun ABNP 8:00 AM 12:00 PM         Sax Kennett Run. Walnut Rd Closed
05/20/17 Sun Leg C 3:30 PM 5:00 PM 1208 G U13 DB SCCSA Dragons '04 SCSC Hurricane Mitchell Legacy "C" available 11a-5p
05/20/17 Sat TLF 4 12:00 PM 12:55 PM DS170010 B U9 D1 SCCSA Dragons '08 CFC '08 Barca   from 4/23, to Delco 4/17
05/20/17 Sat TLF 4 1:15 PM 2:10 PM 206 GU9/10 DB SCCSA Dragons '07 TE-FC Europa '07 Select    
05/21/17 Fri Leg C 9:30 AM 10:45 AM DS170503 B U14 D4 SCCSA Fire '03 White Clay Warriors   Legacy "C" available 9a-5p
05/21/17 Sat Leg C 11:00 AM 12:15 PM DS170384 B U13 D3 SCCSA Fire '04 WestMont Utd '04   Legacy "C" available 9a-5p
05/21/17 Sat Leg C 12:30 PM 1:55 PM DS170552 B U15 D2 SCCSA Dragons '02 WestMont Utd '02   Legacy "C" available 9a-5p
05/21/17 Sat Leg C 2:15 PM 4:00 PM 1216 G U13 DB SCCSA Dragons '04 Aston Utd '04    
05/21/17 Sat TLF 4 10:00 AM 10:55 AM 220 GU9/10 DB SCCSA Dragons '07 TE-FC Europa Flames    
05/21/17 Sun TLF 4 11:00 AM 11:55 AM DS170020 B U9D1 SCCSA Dragons '08 Nether '08 Orange    
05/21/17 Sun TLF 5 12:10 PM 1:15 PM 716 GU11/12DI SCCSA Dragons '05 DE Union Orange '05    
05/21/17 Sun TLF 5 1:30 PM 2:35 PM 915 GU11/12DR SCCSA Fire '05 Springfield Dynamite    
05/21/17 Sun TLF 5 4:15 PM 5:40 AM 1514 GU14/15DA SCCSA Dragons '02 Penn Legacy '02 Black    
05/27/17 Sun Leg C               Legacy "C" available 9a-5p
05/28/17 Sun Leg C               Legacy "C" available 9a-5p
05/31/17 Sun TLF 5 6:30 PM 7:35 PM 802 GU11/12 DP SCCSA Dragons '06 DE Rush '05 Black Andrikanich from Kennett Run conflict
06/03/17 Sun Leg C 9:30 AM 10:45 AM 1211 G U13 DB SCCSA Dragons '04 MNSA Ambush Orange   from 5/6, sent to Pags 4/21
06/03/17 Sun TLF 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Rec Rec Rec Teams Rec Teams Finnegan Rec: Make up Day
06/04/17 Sat Leg C 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 1516 GU14/15DA SCCSA Dragons '02 Parkland Force   Legacy "C" available 9a-5p
06/27/17 Sun TLF 9:00 AM 12:30 PM   All     Wyatt/Lentz SCCSA Elite Camp
06/27/17 Wed TLF 5:00 PM 8:30 PM   All     Wyatt/Lentz SCCSA Elite Camp
06/28/17 Sat TLF 9:00 AM 12:30 PM   All     Wyatt/Lentz SCCSA Elite Camp
06/28/17 Sat TLF 5:00 PM 8:30 PM   All     Wyatt/Lentz SCCSA Elite Camp
06/29/17 Sun TLF 9:00 AM 12:30 PM   All     Wyatt/Lentz SCCSA Elite Camp
06/29/17 Tue TLF 5:00 PM 8:30 PM   All     Wyatt/Lentz SCCSA Elite Camp
06/30/17 Tue TLF 9:00 AM 12:30 PM   All     Wyatt/Lentz SCCSA Elite Camp
06/30/17 Wed TLF 5:00 PM 8:30 PM   All     Wyatt/Lentz SCCSA Elite Camp
07/24/17 Wed TLF 5:00 PM 8:00 PM   MS/HS     Wyatt/Lentz SCCSA Pre-Season Boot Camp
07/25/17 Thu TLF 5:00 PM 8:00 PM   MS/HS     Wyatt/Lentz SCCSA Pre-Season Boot Camp
07/26/17 Thu TLF 5:00 PM 8:00 PM   MS/HS     Wyatt/Lentz SCCSA Pre-Season Boot Camp
07/27/17 Fri TLF 5:00 PM 8:00 PM   MS/HS     Wyatt/Lentz SCCSA Pre-Season Boot Camp
09/09/17 Fri TLF 7:30 PM           Sax Sky Tour
Copyright © 2017 Southern Chester County Soccer Association
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In